Paul Gioeli

President

Paul.Gioeli.2021@marshall.usc.edu

 

Anurag Bose

VP of Training

Anurag.Bose.2021@marshall.usc.edu

 

Shiqi (Cindy) Zhou

VP of Career Development

Shiqi.Zhou.2021@marshall.usc.edu

 

Brandon Comer

VP of Projects

Brandon.Comer.2022@marshall.usc.edu

 

Gilbert Dueñas

VP of Finance

Gilbert.Duenas.2021@marshall.usc.edu

 

Pingping (Amanda) Zhang

VP of Marketing/Technology

Amanda.Zhang.2021@marshall.usc.edu

 

Yuki Nakayama

VP of Events

Yuki.Nakayama.2021@marshall.usc.edu

 

Lindsey (Sumin) Lee

VP of Events

Sumin.Lee.2021@marshall.usc.edu

 

Jocelyn Zheng

VP of Alumni Relations

Jocelyn.Zheng.2021@marshall.usc.edu